Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Kelly

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Kelly

5 out of 5 (176 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melaney Beierle

Melaney Beierle

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely fast customer service, pleasant and immediately solved my issue. I couldn’t ask for anything better! Thank you Matt Kelly and office staff"
Profile photo of Jack Jelinek

Jack Jelinek

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"As the saying goes,you get what you pay for. They we're not the cheapest but in my mind customer service is at the top of the list. Both Matt and Laura beat any expectations that I had. They answered all my questions and provided alternatives in a professional and timely manner. It's more than jingle when you feel that Matt and Laura "Are like a good neighbor." I highly recommend Matt Kelly Agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Emily Rees

Emily Rees

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched over to State Farm! They were great to work with and very patient with us!"
Profile photo of Daniel Schultz

Daniel Schultz

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Matt Kelly's office for something like 20 years. It is always a joy to talk to them. They are always at the ready to help in any way they can. 5 stars all the way!"
Profile photo of valerie

valerie

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a returning customer after 1 year away from State Farm. I spent the entire year nervous about the new insurer's reliability if something were to happen - not worth the 'savings'. I had been extremely pleased with Matt Kelly and the Team for the 6 years I with them before my departure, so did not bother to 'shop around' and made the switch back when it was time to renew. Cassie was ready to help with new quotes and made the whole process speedy and pain-free. I am returning with better coverage on both my home and vehicles and am relieved to be back with a trusted insurer. I cannot recommend this office enough!"
Profile photo of Edward west

Edward west

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Matt Kelly for over 15 years, he and his staff have always been there for my family and I. I hope to be with him for many years to come. If Matt is not in, Laura or Cassie are knowledgeable about any question you might have"
Profile photo of Sara Shaffer

Sara Shaffer

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff are friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond to questions and concerns. I appreciate their customer service and would recommend this office."
Profile photo of Ariel Shadid

Ariel Shadid

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was getting frustrated with my other agent, their prices just kept increasing each year. I have my home and three vehicles insured with this agency and they are saving me over $900 a year with better coverage! The staff is so nice and always willing to go the extra mile. Bonus they have the absolute sweetest office dog. I’m not sure 5 stars is enough."
Profile photo of Betty Rae's Ice Cream

Betty Rae's Ice Cream

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are phenomenal. Extremely responsive and always willing to help in anyway they can."
Profile photo of Jeff O

Jeff O

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a long time customer of 20+ years, I highly recommend Matt Kelly’s State Farm insurance agency. Cassie, Matt and the entire staff are great! They are very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Jacob Bakken

Jacob Bakken

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend, super helpful agent!"
Profile photo of Ashley Sandidge

Ashley Sandidge

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt’s office has ALWAYS been spectacular with their customer service. I could not say enough wonderful things about him, and the staff. 😁"
Profile photo of Brandie Kaczmarek

Brandie Kaczmarek

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie has always been friendly and efficient with anything we have needed. I strongly recommend Matt Kelly's office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adam Haralson

Adam Haralson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt has been my agent for about 15 years now. Him and Cassie have always been accommodating and helpful for whatever problem that has arisen. Always willing to have a chat when I come into the office for business. They are genuinely caring and understanding and care for their clients who they feel are like family. My daughter loves going in to see Matt and Cassie. They will forever be my insurance agents."
Profile photo of Jakob Mattox

Jakob Mattox

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a first time homeowner, there are a lot of unknowns and a lot of questions about home insurance. After working with Cassie Roberts and Matt Kelly, they were able to easily explain any questions I had about my home insurance and made it extremely easy to get everything set up! I have very much enjoyed having this office represent me for all of my home insurance needs, and would highly recommend them to anyone needing insurance!"
Profile photo of A Leigh

A Leigh

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently went in for an appointment with Matt to discuss my current plan with him. He was very easy to talk to and helped me make changes to both my car and home insurance plans that I am very happy with. Both Matt and Cassie are always so accommodating and a pleasure to interact with. I feel very secure knowing they have my back if I should need them. I’ve been with them for several years now and couldn’t imagine being with another team."
Profile photo of Deborah Petroll

Deborah Petroll

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service - especially from Cassie! Matt is lucky to have her as an employee!!"
Profile photo of Suzanne DeLancey

Suzanne DeLancey

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"There needs to be more than 5 stars to rate here. Maybe 500 stars! I worked with Matt at a State Farm regional office long before he became an agent; his background knowledge is impeccable. Extremely friendly and experienced. Then there's Cassie! Her kind response and follow-through for every request or question is faster than the speed of light! A truly amazing office and staff. Thank you for your many years of insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Vincent Nguyen

Vincent Nguyen

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team has been my entire family's agents for as long as I can remember. They have been nothing but responsive and great to each one of us. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicki Waltrip

Nicki Waltrip

June 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I was 19. I'm 52 today. Matt Kelly my agent went out of the country with unfinished business. State Farm gave me MONEY for ALL THE SIDES OF MY HOUSE INCLUDING THE NORTH SIDE AWNING of my house BUT EXCEPT THE NORTH SIDE OF MY ROOF!! How is that for good ole common sense customer service? RUMORS ARE TRUE. STATE FARM WILL RIP YOU OFF!! North side of roof leekng! There is a broken skylight on northside. Adjuster said roofer can fix vents without fixing North side of roof, while picking shingles off roof. SF refuses to fix! Thats it! End of story they say! Not going further on it! Total dissatisfaction on my part. What a total let down. State Farm is not ur friend."
Profile photo of Austin A

Austin A

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie was very helpful and efficient with my state to state transfer! Still love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jim Kerns

Jim Kerns

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exellent customer service. Cassie is always responsive and quick to take care of what ever we may need. Matt is always available for our concerns and has a great team!"
Profile photo of Lori Greer

Lori Greer

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt & Cassie are the best in the business! Cassie is always quick to respond, and answer any and all questions when needed."
Profile photo of Renee Baker

Renee Baker

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie at State Farm is always unbelievably helpful and so nice! She is wonderful to work with!! :):):):)"
Profile photo of Josiah Plattenburg

Josiah Plattenburg

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for insurance this is the place to go. Not only do they have the lowest rates around, and believe me I’ve looked, they also have one of the best agents you’ll find in the Northland. And if you’re a dog lover, they have one of the sweetest puppy’s to greet you anytime you visit in person. A+++ can’t recommend Matt Kelly Insurance enough"